In case you synced your game data via Facebook, you would be able to restore your game data progress simply by logging in through Facebook.
To log in your account, head to the home screen and tap settings.
In the settings, you will see the Facebook login located in the center.
After tapping Login, a window will appear where you access your Facebook account and restore your progress.
If you didn't sync your old game data via Facebook, the game data would be lost.