Follow

If I'm unsubscribed, does this mean I cannot actually play the game?

After the trial period, yes. All of the game features will be locked until you subscribe again.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.